I now own ALL my 22 novels and have self-published them!

It’s been a while since I posted here to my blog…but I’ve been incredibly busy getting all my rights back from my last publisher and self-publishing my earlier 14 books. So now all 22 of my novels going back to 1984 are ALL MINE AGAIN. It’s a great feeling to know I finally own all my properties and for the first time in 32 years have complete control. All 22 are now in eBooks everywhere, paperbacks and Audible audio books. The last four years I’ve been working tirelessly to accomplish this and had a stroke of amazing luck when my last publisher sold themselves and the new publisher agreed to return all my rights if I wanted them…and, boy, did I want them because I’ve found self-publishing to be so much more profitable and fulfilling. So I was over joyed. So here below are some of my brand new amazing covers by cover artist Dawne Dominique…what do you think? You can find all my books on Amazon http://tinyurl.com/ld4jlow (Nook here: http://tinyurl.com/hxua354 ) and Audible audio Books here: http://tinyurl.com/oz7c4or . Please go take a look/listen. Happy New Year!!!

I am sure this next year will be so much better than the last. For me 2015 was a devastating year…my sweet brother, Jim Meyer, passed away after a long cruel battle with throat cancer (and he was a talented singer/songwriter/musician) and I am still reeling from that. I pray 2016 will be better.
 photo TheLastVampire_MED_zpspxa3wzjf.jpg
A Time of Demons and Angels-med photo ATimeofDemonandAngels_MED_zpsmqt7b81p.jpg
The woman in Crimson photo TheWomanInCrimson_LRG_zpswxentpgi.jpg
 photo TheHeartofTheRose_MED1_zpsyvrgemw4.jpg
Evil Stalksthe Night photo EvilStalkstheNight_Kindle_zps04nx4dqo.jpg
The Ice Bridge photo TheIceBridge_Kindle_zps9ajyhvsh.jpg
VampireBlood photo VampireBlood_Kindle_zps0kaycd7p.jpg

Leave a Reply

